As directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh will sit in Division Bench-II for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur**, on **12.07.2021 & 13.07.2021**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur,** on **12.07.2021 & 13.07.2021**.

> Sd/-09.07.2021 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-09.07.2021 HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE